FACTE PLC Membership

Professional Learning Communities (PLC) are memberships where the county has paid a set amount to cover the FACTE costs of individual memberships. In order to activate these membership, the individual must join a division and pay the $25 fee that goes to the division. PLC memberships are active from July 1 - June 30th. The following counties have renewed their PLC for the 2020-2021 school year:

  • Alachua County Schools
  • Bay County Schools
  • Brevard County Schools
  • Cape Coral Technical College
  • Charlotte Technical College
  • Clay County Schools
  • Columbia County Schools
  • Duval County Schools
  • Indian River County Schools
  • Flagler County Schools
  • Locklin Technical College
  • Manatee County Schools
  • Marchman Technical College
  • Marion County Schools
  • Martin County Schools
  • Miami-Dade County School
  • Pinellas County Schools
  • Polk County Schools
  • Riveroak Technical College
  • Santa Rosa County Schools
  • Sarasota County Schools

If you are from one of these of counties, and you would like to activate you FACTE membership, please click "Add to Cart" below and use your school address when filling out your payment information.

Official PayPal Seal

Join FACTE Today!

​You can now renew your FACTE membership online using Paypal! Select the type of membership you want, type in your primary division, and hit "Add to Cart" button. You will then be redirected to Paypal's website to check out.
Membership Type
Primary Division

Florida Association for Career and Technical Education